How to Remove Authentication and Switch Accounts for CipherPost Pro® on iPhone

AppRiver's CipherPost Pro® application syncs one Email Encryption account.  Some users may have more than one mailbox with Encryption and may wish to access an additional account from the application.  To accomplish this, the existing account authentication must first be removed.
 
1.  In the CipherPost Pro application, tap the Menu icon in the upper left corner.
 
 
 
2.  Tap Remove Authentication.
 
 
 
3.  Tap OK.
 
 
 
4.  Now you can login again with a different account if needed.
 
 
 

Note: Remember Me and Keep me logged in (14 days) are default settings intended for easier use of accessing encrypted messages from the device.  If multiple accounts will be used with the application tap the check boxes so that login will be required each time the app is used.

 

For an introduction to this application and additional information about its features, please visit the following link:

http://help.secure-messaging.com/docs/Secure_Messaging_iOS.pdf

 

For additional documentation about CipherPost Pro® and supported software, please visit the following link:

http://help.secure-messaging.com/

 

 

© 2016 AppRiver LLC.  All rights reserved.

 

Add Feedback