How to Disable a BlackBerry in the Customer Portal

 
1.  Login to the Customer Portal as an administrator.

2.  On the Users Admin Users List, locate the user with the BlackBerry account and click the green dot on the same row in the Exchange column.

3.  Under the Service Details heading, select View Advanced Settings.

4.  In the next window, select the BlackBerry tab on the left menu. 

5.  In the Activation block, click the Disable BlackBerry Service button, which will remove the BlackBerry service from the account.
Please allow 15-45 minutes for this to replicate through the servers. 

If at any time there is an error in this process, please contact our mobile support team for further assistance.
 
 
© 2016 AppRiver LLC.  All rights reserved.
 

Add Feedback